Gentlemen Rogues 10" EP by Gentlemen Rogues.

Gentlemen Rogues
10″ EP

Released: March 25, 2013
Format: 10″ Opaque Baby Blue Vinyl and Digital Download
Label: Shifting Sounds
Catalog: SHIFTUS001V

  1. Run From The Light
  2. Persistence Is Futile
  3. Is Tomorrow Worth Tonight?
  4. We Can’t Stop Moving
  • Recorded and Engineered by Michael Crow at Industrial Oaks in Austin, TX
  • Mixed by Kevin Butler at Test Tube Audio in Austin, TX
  • Asst. Mixing by Brandon Tucker
  • Mastered by Carl Saff in Chicago, IL
  • Strings on “Is Tomorrow Worth Tonight?” by Leah Nelson
  • Cover Photo by Mitchell Kranz