Sonic Alterations Compilation by Gentlemen Rogues.

Sonic Alterations
Cassette LP

Release Date: May 18, 2023
Format: Cassette
Label: Act Your Age Records

  1. The Last Of The Famous International Playboys (Morrissey)
  2. Mountains Of Your Head (Buffalo Tom)
  3. A Little Respect (Erasure)
  4. Bloody Rudderless (In Ursa Major) (Lemonheads / Superdrag / My Bloody Valentine)
  5. I’ve Got A Match (They Might Be Giants)
  6. Fuck And Run (Liz Phair)
  7. No One Else (Live) (Weezer)
  8. Tired Of Sex (Live) (Weezer)
  9. Say It Ain’t So (Live) (Weezer)
  10. My Name Is Jonas (Live) (Weezer)
  11. Pink Triangle (Live) (Weezer)
  12. You Gave Your Love To Me Softly (Live) (Weezer)
  • Side A includes all of Gentlemen Rogues studio recorded cover songs
  • Side B is Gentlemen Rogues performing a previously unreleased live Weezer set recorded outdoors at Cheer Up Charlie’s in Austin, TX on New Year’s Eve 2017, in 27° weather
  • Original illustration by Albert Ricci